Label

Dine Alone Records : www.dinealonerecords.com
Still Records : www.stillrecords.ca
Cooking Vinyl Australia : www.cookingvinylaustralia.com

Management / Presse / Booking

Bedlam Music Management : www.bedlammusicmgt.com
Listen Harder : www.listenharder.com
Alias Production : www.alias-production.fr

Partenaires City and Colour France

Alias Production : www.alias-production.fr
Billy Talent France : www.billytalent.fr
Nothing To Lose Musique : nothingtolosemusic.wordpress.com

Groupes

Alexisonfire : www.theonlybandever.com
Attack In Black : facebook
Billy Talent : www.billytalent.com
Black Lungs : facebook
Chuck Ragan : www.chuckraganmusic.com
Daniel Romano : www.danielromanomusic.com
Dante Schwebel : www.danteschwebel.com
Flo Chmod : facebook
Frank Turner : www.frank-turner.com
Hannah Georgas : www.hannahgeorgas.com
Quentin Sauvé : www.quentinsauve.com
Rumba Shaker : facebook
Spencer Burton : www.spencerburtonmusic.com
Sundowner : facebook
Tegan and Sara : www.teganandsara.com
Wind In Sails : facebook
You+Me : facebook

Autres

YAOF Design : www.yaof-design.com
Alysse Gafkjen : www.alyssegafkjen.com
Dustin Rabin : www.dustinrabin.com
Jess Baumung : www.jessbaumung.com
Michael Maxxis : www.michaelmaxxis.com
Paul Jackson : www.pauljacksonlives.com
Renee Rodenkirchen : www.reneerodenkirchen.com
Vanessa Heins : www.vanessaheins.com